How to become a partner of Linktour?
All you need to do is to click on “Become A Partner” and submit requested information accordingly. Our BD manager will guide you to complete the whole application process step by step. Meanwhile, Linktour will conduct a strict evaluation of your company to ensure a qualified partner. A unique partner code will be assigned once you get approval.
How long it takes for evaluation process?
It will cost only 5 working days if the information and licenses you submitted are complete.
HOW MUCH DOES LINKTOUR CHARGE?
Linktour offers a complete set of internet solutions including free API integration service, exclusive B2C / B2B website and internal management system etc. We will help you build an Internet-enbled business model easily without any upfront investment. Linktour only charges 1% of total turnover from sellers as system service fee, for the purpose of utilizing, training, maintenance and upgrading services. There is no cost for buyers. The cooperation with Linktour is based on mutual benefit and win-win situation.
ANY COMPANY SIMILAR TO LINKTOUR IN CHINA?
Linktour is a leading travel tech company in China that focuses on Internet solution for travel agents. There is no company worldwide yet can provide the same solution once and for all, since travel products are complicated with no standard; confirmation process and internal system can not keep up with market demand. Linktour aims to solve the problems of upstream, and eventually to boost the whole travel industry.
WHY USE LINKTOUR?
As travel agent, tour operator, attraction or performance company, you may know little about technology.Do you still process your bookings via email, QQ or Wechat? Do you even manage you products by Excel? Can you estimate the system development costs and evaluate the result? Did you spend years to develop a system but eventually it is not workable? Are you busy on working with different OTAs to update the data, confirmation bookings? So why not use Linktour?
Learn More About Linktour
Please contact us directly if you would like to know more about Linktour.
Contact us
Learn More About System
Please contact us directly if you have any questions on API connection.
Contact us

如何成为领拓的合作伙伴?
您只需在领拓的官方网站上提出申请并递交相关资料,领拓的业务开发经理会在第一时间与您联系并进行资质审核。审核通过后,领拓将开通您的专属账户和密码并立即生效。
资料审核到开始使用平台大概需要多久?
这将取决于您递交的资料是否齐全,如果手续齐全,一般会在5个工作日之内。
领拓如何收费?
领拓为您免费提供API对接服务,私有B2C/B2B网站,内部管理系统等等。我们帮助您在没有任何前期投资的情况下,轻松地完成整体的互联网化架构。而领拓只向卖家收取全部流水的1%的作为系统服务费,此服务费包括系统升级,维护,培训,使用等所有的相关费用。与领拓的合作一定是在建立在业务共赢的基础上。
国内和领拓类似的公司有吗?
领拓专注于解决旅行社互联网化需求的垂直细分,在国内首屈一指。旅游行业产品复杂,无标准,确认繁琐,系统落后,在世界范围内也没有一家可以完整解决旅行社整体技术需求的公司。我们坚持我们的目标,深入上游解决他们的难点痛点,希望可以成为整个旅游产业高速发展的推手。
为什么要使用领拓?
作为旅行社,地接社,景点,演出公司等等的你们对技术了解多少?你知道要投入在技术开发的成本是多少吗?你如何判断你自己的技术团队的研发成果?你花了几年研发出来的系统还能不能适应现在互联网最先进高效的技术?你是不是为和不同的OTA合作而花费了大量的人力物力?你还在通过邮件,QQ,微信确认订单吗?你还在用 excel表格管理产品吗?为什么不和领拓合作呢?
业务合作问题?
如果您想进一步了解我们的系统,请与我们联系
联系我们
技术问题?
如果您有网站系统和平台对接等问题,请与我们联系
联系我们